## لیست داوران جلد بیست و سوم، شماره سوم، ۱۳۹۵

دکتر سیفاله فلاح
دکتر مجید قربانی جاوید
دکتر مهناز کریمی
دکتر بهروز گلعین
دکتر معرفت مصطفویراد
دکتر علی مؤمنپور
دکتر محسن موحدی
دکتر بتول مهدوی
دکتر فرزاد نظری

دکتر رضا امیری فهلیانی
دکتر وحید اکبرپور
دکتر محمدرضا اصغریپور
دکتر مهناز اقدسی
دکتر تکتمالسادات تقوی
دکتر فرهاد حبیبزاده
دکتر آبدین حمیدی
دکتر سارا خراسانینژاد
دکتر مسعود دهداری
مهندس فرامرز سیدی

This document was cr The unregistered vers	reated with Win2PDF a ion of Win2PDF is for e	vailable at http://www.daevaluation or non-comm	aneprairie.com. nercial use only.